Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Becontree South
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 3rd June 2018 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice St Alban's (except August)
18:00Healing service at St John's
Monday 4th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
09:30Low Mass St Martin's
Tuesday 5th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
09:30Eucharist St Alban's
Wednesday 6th June 2018 08:15Holy Communion Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
10:30Mid Week Eucharist St Alban's
Friday 8th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 10th June 2018 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice St Alban's (except August)
Monday 11th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
09:30Low Mass St Martin's
Tuesday 12th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
09:30Eucharist St Alban's
Wednesday 13th June 2018 08:15Holy Communion Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
10:30Mid Week Eucharist St Alban's
Friday 15th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 17th June 2018 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice St Alban's (except August)
Monday 18th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
09:30Low Mass St Martin's
Tuesday 19th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
09:30Eucharist St Alban's
Wednesday 20th June 2018 08:15Holy Communion Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
10:30Mid Week Eucharist St Alban's
Friday 22nd June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 24th June 2018 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice St Alban's (except August)
Monday 25th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
09:30Low Mass St Martin's
Tuesday 26th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
09:30Eucharist St Alban's
Wednesday 27th June 2018 08:15Holy Communion Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
10:30Mid Week Eucharist St Alban's
Friday 29th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer