Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Becontree South
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
09:30Eucharist St Alban's
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 08:15Holy Communion Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
10:30Mid Week Eucharist St Alban's
Sunday 6th May 2018 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
18:00Healing service at St John's
Tuesday 8th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
09:30Eucharist St Alban's
Wednesday 9th May 2018 08:15Holy Communion Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
10:30Mid Week Eucharist St Alban's
Sunday 13th May 2018 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
Tuesday 15th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
09:30Eucharist St Alban's
Wednesday 16th May 2018 08:15Holy Communion Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
10:30Mid Week Eucharist St Alban's
Sunday 20th May 2018 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
09:30Eucharist St Alban's
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 08:15Holy Communion Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
10:30Mid Week Eucharist St Alban's
Sunday 27th May 2018 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
Tuesday 29th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
09:30Eucharist St Alban's
Wednesday 30th May 2018 08:15Holy Communion Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
10:30Mid Week Eucharist St Alban's