Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Becontree South
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 3rd February 2019 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice St Alban's (except August)
Monday 4th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
09:30Low Mass St Martin's
Tuesday 5th February 2019 09:00Morning PrayerSt Alban's
09:30Holy CommunionSt Alban's
Wednesday 6th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
Friday 8th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 10th February 2019 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice St Alban's (except August)
Monday 11th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
09:30Low Mass St Martin's
Tuesday 12th February 2019 09:00Morning PrayerSt Alban's
09:30Holy CommunionSt Alban's
Wednesday 13th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
10:30Holy Communion St Alban's
Friday 15th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 17th February 2019 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice St Alban's (except August)
Monday 18th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
09:30Low Mass St Martin's
Tuesday 19th February 2019 09:00Morning PrayerSt Alban's
09:30Holy CommunionSt Alban's
Wednesday 20th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
10:30Holy Communion St Alban's
Friday 22nd February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 24th February 2019 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice St Alban's (except August)
Monday 25th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
09:30Low Mass St Martin's
Tuesday 26th February 2019 09:00Morning PrayerSt Alban's
09:30Holy CommunionSt Alban's
Wednesday 27th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's