Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Becontree South
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
09:30Low Mass St Martin's
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
10:30Mid Week Eucharist St Alban's
Friday 5th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 7th October 2018 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice St Alban's (except August)
Monday 8th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
09:30Low Mass St Martin's
Wednesday 10th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
10:30Mid Week Eucharist St Alban's
Friday 12th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 14th October 2018 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice St Alban's (except August)
Monday 15th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
09:30Low Mass St Martin's
Wednesday 17th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
10:30Mid Week Eucharist St Alban's
Friday 19th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 21st October 2018 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice St Alban's (except August)
Monday 22nd October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
09:30Low Mass St Martin's
Wednesday 24th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
10:30Mid Week Eucharist St Alban's
Friday 26th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 28th October 2018 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice St Alban's (except August)
Monday 29th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
09:30Low Mass St Martin's
Wednesday 31st October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer St Martin's
10:30Mid Week Eucharist St Alban's