Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Becontree South
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
18:00Healing service at St John's
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
09:30Eucharist St Alban's
19:30Ministry Team
Wednesday 4th October 2017 08:15Holy Communion Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
10:30Mid Week Eucharist St Alban's
Sunday 8th October 2017 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
Tuesday 10th October 2017 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
09:30Eucharist St Alban's
19:00PCCSt John's
Wednesday 11th October 2017 08:15Holy Communion Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
10:30Mid Week Eucharist St Alban's
Saturday 14th October 2017 10:00Pilgrimage to Westminster AbbeyMeet at Becontree Station at 10:00am
Sunday 15th October 2017 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
Tuesday 17th October 2017 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
09:30Eucharist St Alban's
Wednesday 18th October 2017 08:15Holy Communion Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
10:30Mid Week Eucharist St Alban's
Sunday 22nd October 2017 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
Tuesday 24th October 2017 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
09:30Eucharist St Alban's
Wednesday 25th October 2017 08:15Holy Communion Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
10:30Mid Week Eucharist St Alban's
Sunday 29th October 2017 09:30High Mass (Sung)St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist St Alban's
16:00Choral Evensong Commemoration of the Faithful Departed, St Alban's
Come along for this beautiful service of remembrance and light a candle for a loved one
Tuesday 31st October 2017 09:00Morning Prayer St Alban's
09:30Eucharist St Alban's