Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201809:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
Sunday 8th April 201809:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
Tuesday 10th April 201809:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Eucharist
St Alban's
Wednesday 11th April 201808:15Holy Communion
Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
10:30Mid Week Eucharist
St Alban's
Sunday 15th April 201809:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
Tuesday 17th April 201809:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Eucharist
St Alban's
Wednesday 18th April 201808:15Holy Communion
Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
10:30Mid Week Eucharist
St Alban's
Sunday 22nd April 201809:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
Tuesday 24th April 201809:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Eucharist
St Alban's
Wednesday 25th April 201808:15Holy Communion
Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
10:30Mid Week Eucharist
St Alban's
Sunday 29th April 201809:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
<< March 2018