Calendar

<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 3rd March 201909:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
Monday 4th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Tuesday 5th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Holy Communion
St Alban's
Wednesday 6th March 201910:30Ash Wednesday Holy Communion
St Alban's
19:30Ash Wednesday Holy Communion
St Martin's
Friday 8th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 10th March 201909:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
Monday 11th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Tuesday 12th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Holy Communion
St Alban's
Wednesday 13th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
10:30Holy Communion
St Alban's
Friday 15th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 17th March 201909:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
Monday 18th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Tuesday 19th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Holy Communion
St Alban's
Wednesday 20th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
10:30Holy Communion
St Alban's
Friday 22nd March 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 24th March 201909:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
Monday 25th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Tuesday 26th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Holy Communion
St Alban's
Wednesday 27th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
10:30Holy Communion
St Alban's
Friday 29th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 31st March 201909:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
<< February 2019