Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201809:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
Monday 3rd December 201809:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Wednesday 5th December 201809:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
Friday 7th December 201809:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 9th December 201809:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
Monday 10th December 201809:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Wednesday 12th December 201809:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
Friday 14th December 201809:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 16th December 201809:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
Monday 17th December 201809:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Wednesday 19th December 201809:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
Friday 21st December 201809:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 23rd December 201809:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
Monday 24th December 201809:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Wednesday 26th December 201809:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
Friday 28th December 201809:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 30th December 201809:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
09:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
<< November 2018