Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy C0mmunion using the wrods of the 1662 Prayer Book.
Sunday 3rd December 2017 09:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
18:00Healing service at St John's
Monday 4th December 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Tuesday 5th December 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Eucharist
St Alban's
Wednesday 6th December 2017 08:15Holy Communion
Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
09:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
10:30Mid Week Eucharist
St Alban's
Friday 8th December 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy C0mmunion using the wrods of the 1662 Prayer Book.
Sunday 10th December 2017 09:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
Monday 11th December 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Tuesday 12th December 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Eucharist
St Alban's
Wednesday 13th December 2017 08:15Holy Communion
Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
09:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
10:30Mid Week Eucharist
St Alban's
Friday 15th December 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy C0mmunion using the wrods of the 1662 Prayer Book.
Sunday 17th December 2017 09:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
16:00Christingle Carol Service
St Alban
Monday 18th December 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Tuesday 19th December 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Eucharist
St Alban's
Wednesday 20th December 2017 08:15Holy Communion
Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
09:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
10:30Mid Week Eucharist
St Alban's
Friday 22nd December 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy C0mmunion using the wrods of the 1662 Prayer Book.
Sunday 24th December 2017 09:30Short Holy Communion (Said)
St Martin's - a shorter said service
23:30Midnight Mass
St Alban's
Monday 25th December 2017 09:30Christmas Morning Holy Communion
St Martin's
Tuesday 26th December 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Eucharist
St Alban's
Wednesday 27th December 2017 08:15Holy Communion
Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
09:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
10:30Mid Week Eucharist
St Alban's
Friday 29th December 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy C0mmunion using the wrods of the 1662 Prayer Book.
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
09:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
<< November 2017