Calendar

<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
Friday 4th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 6th January 201909:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
Monday 7th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Tuesday 8th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Holy Communion
St Alban's
Wednesday 9th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
10:30Holy Communion
St Alban's
Friday 11th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 13th January 201909:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
Monday 14th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Tuesday 15th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Holy Communion
St Alban's
Wednesday 16th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
10:30Holy Communion
St Alban's
Friday 18th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 20th January 201909:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
Monday 21st January 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Tuesday 22nd January 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Holy Communion
St Alban's
Wednesday 23rd January 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
10:30Holy Communion
St Alban's
Friday 25th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy Communion using the words of the 1662 Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 27th January 201909:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
Monday 28th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Tuesday 29th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Holy Communion
St Alban's
Wednesday 30th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
10:30Holy Communion
St Alban's
<< December 2018