Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
09:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Eucharist
St Alban's
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 08:15Holy Communion
Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
09:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
10:30Mid Week Eucharist
St Alban's
Friday 5th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy C0mmunion using the wrods of the 1662 Prayer Book.
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
18:00Healing service at St John's
Monday 8th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Tuesday 9th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Eucharist
St Alban's
Wednesday 10th January 2018 08:15Holy Communion
Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
09:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
10:30Mid Week Eucharist
St Alban's
Friday 12th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy C0mmunion using the wrods of the 1662 Prayer Book.
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
Monday 15th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Tuesday 16th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Eucharist
St Alban's
Wednesday 17th January 2018 08:15Holy Communion
Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
09:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
10:30Mid Week Eucharist
St Alban's
Friday 19th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy C0mmunion using the wrods of the 1662 Prayer Book.
Sunday 21st January 2018 09:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
Monday 22nd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Eucharist
St Alban's
Wednesday 24th January 2018 08:15Holy Communion
Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
09:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
10:30Mid Week Eucharist
St Alban's
Friday 26th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
12:00Holy Communion BCP 1662
A 30 minute service of Holy C0mmunion using the wrods of the 1662 Prayer Book.
Sunday 28th January 2018 09:30High Mass (Sung)
St Martin's
11:00Parish Eucharist
St Alban's
12:15Choir Practice
St Alban's (except August)
Monday 29th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
09:30Low Mass
St Martin's
Tuesday 30th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
St Alban's
09:30Eucharist
St Alban's
Wednesday 31st January 2018 08:15Holy Communion
Dagenham Park Church of England School (term time only)
09:00Morning Prayer
St Martin's
10:30Mid Week Eucharist
St Alban's
<< December 2017